Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Sturdy Director of Athletics
785-460-5548 ryan.sturdy@colbycc.edu
Doug Johnson Public Information Director
785-460-5411 doug.johnson@colbycc.edu
Kipp Nelson Head Athletic Trainer
785-460-5476 kipp.nelson@colbycc.edu
Seth Carter President
785-460-5400 seth.carter@colbycc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Carter Head Baseball Coach
785-460-5447 ryan.carter@colbycc.edu
Mark Riendeau Assistant Baseball Coach
785-460-5547 mark.riendeau@colbycc.edu
Josh Oller Assistant Baseball Coach
(785) 460-5547 joshua.oller@colbycc.edu

Cheer and Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashly Albers Head Cheer and Dance Team Coach
785-443-2263 ashly.albers@colbycc.edu
Bailey Brenn Assistant Cheer and Dance Team Coach
baileybrenn@gmail.com
Emily O'Glee Assistant Cheer and Dance Team Coach
(785) 460-5510 emily.oglee@colbycc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shanda Mattix Head Equestrian Coach
785-460-5464 shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu
Jessica Koeppe Assistant Western and Reining Coach
785-460-5464 jessica.koeppe@colbycc.edu
Sara Jamison Assistant Hunt Seat Equestrian Coach
785-460-5464 sara.jamison@colbycc.edu

Livestock Judging

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Fear Head Livestock Judging Coach
785-460-5463 marty.fear@colbycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Grafel Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-460-5470 rusty.grafel@colbycc.edu
Jason Newkirk Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
785-460-5525 jason.newkirk@colbycc.edu
Egan Grafel Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
785-460-5525 egan.grafel@colbycc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Seth Parres Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Seth Parres Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Russell Head Rodeo Coach
785-460-5461 allen.russell@colbycc.edu
Chris Sherman Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kinnett Head Softball Coach
785-460-5507 steve.kinnett@colbycc.edu
Mary McLaughlin Assistant Softball Coach
785-460-5448 mary.mclaughlin@colbycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Marks Head Women's Basketball Coach
785-460-5452 chris.marks@colbycc.edu
Shareka Maner Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
785-460-5460 shareka.maner@colbycc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Nordhues Head Wrestling Coach
785-460-5503 david.nordhues@colbycc.edu
Nick Kriss Assistant Wrestling Coach
nick.kriss@colbycc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Seth Parres Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carey Jones Head Volleyball Coach
785-460-5473 carey.jones@colbycc.edu
Bethany Johnstone Assistant Volleyball Coach
785-460-5478 bethany.johnstone@colbycc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Seth Parres Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach